hg0088现金平台

Main Menu

Explore More

Staff Members


Director of Special Services

  • Meryl Gill
    MGill@btf31.com

Supervisor of Special Services

  • Emily Wright
    EmWright@btf31.com

Secretaries

  • Lori Amabile, Confidential Secretary To The Director Of Special Services For Child Study Team Activities
    LAmabile@btf31.com
  • Rosanne Gogliormella, Confidential Secretary to Director of Special Services
    RGogliormella@btf31.com

Learning Consultants

  • Jennifer Carducci
    JCarducci@btf31.com
    View Web Page
  • Anne Dengler
    ADengler@btf31.com

     
  • Cheryl Marzigliano
    CMarzigliano@btf31.com

     
  • Jaclyn Cameron
    JCameron@btf31.com

Psychologists

  • Mallory Bartlett
    MBartlett@btf31.com
  • Suzanne McDevitt
    SMcDevitt@btf31.com
  • Carol Galiano
    CGaliano@btf31.com

     
  • Elizabeth Tapper
    ETapper@btf31.com

Social Workers

  • Laura Oldenski
    LOldenski@btf31.com
  • Susan Sarn
    SSarn@btf31.com

Speech Specialists

  • Erin Gaffney
    EGaffney@btf31.com
  • Marjorie Longo
    MLongo@btf31.com
  • Voula Constantarakos
    VConstantarakos@btf31.com
  • Laura Bligh
    LBligh@btf31.com
  • Allison Seman
    ASeman@btf31.com
  • Barbara Anthony
    BAnthony@btf31.com
  • Jean Thompson
    JThompson@btf31.com
  • Lisa Buerck
    LBuerck@btf31.com

Student Assistant Counselor

  • Cathleen Moran-Kudisch
    CMoranKudisch@btf31.com

Occupational Therapist

  • Clare Swift
    CSwift@btf31.com
  • Tara Rusin
    TRusin@btf31.com
  • Elizabeth Abadiotakis
    EAbadiotakis@btf31.com
  • Tracy Garguilo
    TGarguilo@btf31.com
  • Emily McCue
    EMcCue@btf31.com

Physical Therapist

  • Daniel Steinhauser
    DSteinhauser@btf31.com

Orientation and Mobility

  • Mike Welter
    MWelter@btf31.com

District Behaviorist

  • Beth Lieberman
    BLieberman@btf31.com

District Social Skills Facilitator

  • Mary Glennon
    MGlennon@btf31.com

Assistive Technology

  • Marotta, Mike
    MMarotta@btf31.com

Transition Coordinator

  • Riegal, Doreen
    DRiegal@btf31.com