hg0088现金平台

Main Menu

Explore More

Click on a Content Area Below for More Information

 

Click Below to Access Course/Grade Level Curriculum Guides

Aspirations for Teaching and Learning

Innovate to Elevate

In partnership with our committed, engaged and motivated parents and guardians, the Holmdel Township Schools is driven to support all of our students' efforts to meet and exceed the New Jersey Student Learning Standards, and to become responsible and resourceful citizens and life-long learners.

With a deep focus on each individual student, we take great care in identifying and focusing on what our students are most ready to learn, and in so doing, expand upon and make aspirations a reality for each of them - innovating in order to elevate each student academically as well as socially and emotionally.

The Department of Curriculum and Instruction oversees curriculum, instruction, professional development, and instructional resources for the District's four schools. Led by Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Dr. Dineen Seeley, and assisted by the content-area experts listed below, the department drives our district's forward-thinking program of studies and ensures that all students are engaged, challenged and excited to learn.

District Goals

Curriculum and Instruction Staff

Dr. Dineen Seeley, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
dseeley@btf31.com

Mrs. Alicia Killean, Supervisor of Mathematics and Science
hg0088现金平台 akillean@btf31.com

Ms Alician Farese, Supervisor of Humanities (English, Social Science and ESL)
hg0088现金平台 afarese@btf31.com

Mrs. Caren MacConnell, Supervisor of Technology, Engineering and Media Centers
hg0088现金平台 cmacconnell@btf31.com

Mrs. Denise Wrubel, Supervisor of Gifted and Talented and Supplemental Programs
hg0088现金平台 dwrubel@btf31.com

Mr. Shane Fallon, Supervisor of Physical Education, Health and Athletic
sfallon@btf31.com

Mrs. Chantal Simonelli, Supervisor of World Languages
csimonelli@btf31.com

Ms. Jennifer Riggi, Supervisor of Visual and Performing Arts
jriggi@btf31.com